For the latest COVID-19 (Coronavirus) information: CCTG public updates | CCTG member information

Committee on Economic Analysis

NameAffiliationCentre CodeEmail
Dr. Alexander Louie MEM CAMN alexander.louie@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Ambika Parmar MEM CAMN ambika.parmar@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Anca Prica MEM CAMP anca.prica@uhn.ca
Dr. Annette Hay MEM CANC ahay@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Bethany Monteith MEM CANC bmonteith@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Bingshu E. Chen MEM CANC BEChen@ctg.queensu.ca
Mr. Carlo DeAngelis MEM CAMN carlo.deangelis@sunnybrook.ca
Ms. Carol D. Gordon MEM OO carol_gordon@otpp.com
Dr. Danielle Rodin MEM CAMP danielle.rodin@rmp.uhn.ca
Dr. Janice Smith Kwon MEM CAVA janice.kwon@vch.ca
Dr. Jeffrey Hoch MEM CAMS jshoch@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Kelvin K-W Chan MEM CAMN kelvin.chan@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Kiran Virik MEM CAKK Kiran.Virik@kingstonhsc.ca
Dr. Kristopher Dennis MEM CAKO krdennis@toh.ca
Dr. M. Neil Reaume MEM CAKO nreaume@toh.on.ca
Dr. Marc Kerba MEM CATC marc.kerba@ahs.ca
Dr. Matthew Cheung CHAIR CAMN matthew.cheung@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Matthew Cheung MEM CAMN matthew.cheung@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Natasha Leighl MEM CAMP natasha.leighl@uhn.on.ca
Dr. Nicole LookHong MEM CAMN nicole.lookhong@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Nicole Mittmann CHAIR CAMN Nicole.Mittmann@cadth.ca
Dr. Nicole Mittmann MEM CAMN Nicole.Mittmann@cadth.ca
Ms. Patti O'Brien MEM CANC POBrien@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Stuart J Peacock MEM CAVA speacock@bccrc.ca
Dr. Wei Tu MEM CANC wtu@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Winson Cheung MEM CATC winson.cheung@ahs.ca