Committee on Economic Analysis

NameAffiliationCentre CodeEmail
Dr. Alexander Louie MEM CANL Alexander.Louie@lhsc.on.ca
Dr. Anca Prica MEM CAMP anca.prica@uhn.ca
Dr. Annette Hay MEM CANC ahay@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Bingshu E. Chen MEM CANC BEChen@ctg.queensu.ca
Mr. Carlo De Angelis MEM CAMN carlo.deangelis@sunnybrook.ca
Ms. Cathy Rippin-Sisler MEM OO cathyrippinsisler@mymts.net
Dr. Francisco Vera-Badillo MEM CANC paco@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Janice Smith Kwon MEM CAVA janice.kwon@vch.ca
Dr. Jeffrey Hoch MEM CAMS jshoch@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Kelvin K-W Chan MEM CAMN kelvin.chan@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Kiran Virik MEM CAKK virikk@kgh.kari.net
Dr. Kristopher Dennis MEM CAKO krdennis@toh.ca
Dr. M. Neil Reaume MEM CAKO nreaume@toh.on.ca
Dr. Marc Kerba MEM CATC marc.kerba@albertahealthservices.ca
Dr. Matthew Cheung MEM CAMN matthew.cheung@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Natasha Leighl MEM CAMP natasha.leighl@uhn.on.ca
Dr. Natasha Leighl CHAIR CAMP natasha.leighl@uhn.on.ca
Dr. Nicole LookHong MEM CAMN nicole.lookhong@sunnybrook.ca
Dr. Nicole Mittmann CHAIR CAMN nicole.mittmann@cancercare.on.ca
Dr. Nicole Mittmann MEM CAMN nicole.mittmann@cancercare.on.ca
Ms. Patti O'Brien MEM CANC POBrien@ctg.queensu.ca
Dr. Stuart J Peacock MEM CAVA speacock@bccrc.ca
Dr. Tallal Younis MEM CABN tallal.younis@nshealth.ca
Dr. Winson Cheung MEM CAVA winson.cheung@albertahealthservices.ca