For the latest COVID-19 (Coronavirus) information: CCTG public updates | CCTG member information

CCTG Phase III Team Award - HN.10 Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

CCTG is pleased to announce that the 2020 CCTG Phase III Team Award for CCTG-Led trials has been awarded to the Princess Margaret Cancer Centre HN.10 trial team based on the centre's accrual metrics both overall and for this past year, local activation timelines, and compliance metrics. 

The team members include: Scott Bratman, Andrew Bayley, John Cho, Meredith Giuliani, Ezra Hahn, Andrew Hope, Ali Hosni, John Kim, Jolie Ringash, John Waldron, Aaron Hansen, Lillian Siu, Anna Spreafico, John de Almeida, Eugene Yu, Ur Metser, Pat Merante, Masoud Mohammadi, Andrei Rotarescu, Rehab Chahin, Jesse Abed, Maria Braganza, Zoe Doyle, Sarah Ramotar, and Vanessa Speers.

"The CAMP HN.10 trial team is honored to accept CCTG's Phase III Team Award! This is a tremendous honor that recognizes the hard work and dedication of many physicians, nurses, and clinical research personnel at the Princess Margaret Cancer Centre (University Health Network) as well as the close working relationship with CCTG. The HN.10 trial is off to a fast start and aims to bring more personalized treatments to patients with oropharynx cancer," says Dr. Bratman.

Please join everyone at CCTG in congratulating this team for their efforts and dedication to the success of clinical trials. 

For more information about HN.10, please visit

For more information on the CCTG Awards and the 2020 honorees, please visit