Canadian Cancer Trials Group Bulletins

General


Planned Power Outage Notification

Planned Power Outage Notification - Tuesday October 4, 2011 12:01 am EDT (4:01 am GMT)

On Tuesday October 4, 2011, beginning at 12:01 am EDT (4:01 am GMT), all Canadian Cancer Trials Group's IT systems will be unavailable due to a planned power outage. Systems offline will include Electronic Data Capture, web sites, email, and Patient Registration and Randomization systems.

We expect all systems to be up and running by 10:00 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT). The times noted are our best estimate. However, in case we run into some unforeseen problems/circumstances (which we don't anticipate) may affect the completion time indicated above. We realize this interruption may cause some inconvenience, and we appreciate your understanding. We will post ongoing status to www.ClinicalTrialsGroup.ca , an offsite server.

Please share this notification to the personnel who will be affected by this within your organization.

Power Outage Start: Tuesday October 4, 2011 12:01 am EDT (4:01 am GMT)

Power Outage End: Tuesday October 4, 2011 10:00 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT)

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause



If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Lawrence Cleary at lcleary@ctg.queensu.ca or Lam Pho at lpho@ctg.queensu.ca.